OVHcloud Community

Welcome to your community space. Ask questions, search for information, post content, and interact with other OVHcloud Community members.

Accidentally erased a web host


#1

Hi there,

I’m new to this and I did a big mistake, I think :S I was trying to add an SSL certificate to the website I was working on, that was in another server. But for that I had to activate the web host that came with our plan, so that I could get to the “multisite” options and emails and so on and so on…
The thing is, the web host of my plan “relyeub.cluster029.hosting.ovh.net” was preventing the redirect to the actual server where the website was now, screwing the entire website. I thought of deleting/suspending this service, thinking it would only affect the redirect, and the emails and the multisite option would remain available. Turns out it’s actually… gone gone and I don’t know what to do to get it back. Is there a way for me to undo this? Maybe support? I really have to idea how to get it back and I need it :S