Hi, if i buy the starter plan what happen if i want to upgrade to another plan, like the essential one? I don’t have to redo everything right? Will all files be saved?
the resizing is indeed automatic. However, as a precautionary measure, we invite you to make a backup before changing the size of the image.
In the event that repartitioning is necessary, you can follow the following guide.